(495) 364-31-08 You can call us weekdays from 10-00 to 17-00 if you want to buy or order our trainers.

If you want to ask anything about our methods - it is better to send us an email to shkolarosta@ya.ru after referring to the most frequently asked questions FAQ

School of growth in Russia

Address: Russia, Moscow, 11th Park, 49, 7th floor, office 14
E-mail: shkolarosta@yandex.ru
Phone: (495)364-31-08
Pre-call before coming.

School of growth in Hong Kong

Address: 9 Tong Tak St, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong
E-mail: shkolarosta@yandex.ru
Phone: +852 2662 1444+852 2662 1444
Pre-call before coming.

See our shop on the map

FAQ

I want to study in the School of Growth.

Now we do not hold full-time employment. In the mid-2000s, our main activity was the development and sale of simulators for training at home. An analysis of the previous experience of training on growth revealed that the road to the place of employment and back again, people spend more time than are the lessons. The basic principles of modern techniques of the School of Growth: 1. Classes are small duration of time (10-20 min), 1-2 times a day. Session is terminated in case of fatigue (preferably before the emergence of fatigue) 2. Classes are scheduled (daily, allowed 2.1 days off).

Please tell me: and the increase in the spine does not lead to distortions of legs and torso.

Your personal body proportions remain. The body has the ability to maintain their own body proportions. This fact has been studied Ernst Kretschmer (1888 - 1964) - German psychiatrist and psychologist, founder of the typology of temperaments based on the characteristics of body - «The structure of the body and nature» 1921. «link». We (School of growth) is also seen: that the legs are pulled behind the spine with a delay of up to two years, even if there were no studies directly to the increase in foot.

Hello! Tell me please, is there a limit to the increase in growth with a DS 5? Can I add more than 10 inches in height at constant activities? I ask because I continue to grow, despite what has been added properly.

We guarantee only 5 cm per year in the regular classroom. Many are the result of several months and it suits them.

What is the most effective trainer for the extension of the legs?

For extension of the legs is a simulator Doctor Sport - 1, but only for children under 15 years. (The study of Omsk Medical Academy) "link" adult Sports Doctor - 1 facilitates growth by enhancing the flexibility of the body together with the DS-5. Adults can increase growth while maintaining their own body proportions. Doctor sports-1 at the same time effective in the following cases: 1. Twine (stretching) - very effective. Curvature correction feet - only the reduction of the knees if they are not reduced. Lengthening legs - small adults up to 1 cm per year. Running growth through the development of flexibility. Removal of heavy legs - very effectively. Increased blood circulation in the groin area, the decision of "male" and "female" problems, very efficiently. Forming beautiful lines of the body - is very effective. With the help of a simulator DS-1 can be removed from the abdomen by improving blood circulation in the lower body.

How many trainers are effective, if the growth zone closed?

Some growth zones are open, such as the lumbar spine is constantly exposed to stress and constantly restored. More precisely, all the growth zone from time to time, open that, a person could recover - otherwise he would just be quickly destroyed. Recent example of the effectiveness of our simulator: a young man 25 years of employment for six months (DS 5+1) increased growth from 167 to 171 cm.


@Mail.ru

+7-495-364-31-08; моб.+7-985-364-31-08 (WhatsApp) Вы можете позвонить нам в будни с 10-00 до 17-00 если хотите приобрести или заказать наши тренажеры.

Если хотите что-либо спросить о наших методиках — то лучше написать нам письмо на адрес shkolarosta@ya.ru предварительно ознакомившись с наиболее часто задаваемыми вопросами FAQ.

Школа роста в России

Адрес: Россия, г.Москва, ул. 11-я Парковая д. 49, 7 этаж, офис 14
E-mail: shkolarosta@yandex.ru
Телефон: +7-495-364-31-08 +7-985-364-31-08 (WhatsApp)
Предварительно звонить перед приходом.

Школа роста в Гонконге

Адрес: 9 Tong Tak St, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong
E-mail: shkolarosta@yandex.ru
Телефон: +852 5667 0825
Предварительно звонить перед приходом.

Смотреть магазины на карте

FAQ (наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы)

Хочу заниматься в Школе роста.

Сейчас мы не проводим очные занятия. В середине 2000-х годов основной нашей деятельностью стала разработка и продажа тренажеров для занятий дома. В результате анализа предыдущего опыта проведения занятий по росту выяснилось что на дорогу к месту проведения занятий и обратно люди тратят времени больше чем на сами занятия. Основные принципы современной методики Школы роста : 1. Занятия небольшой продолжительности времени (10-20минут), 1-2 раза в день. Занятие прекращается в случае возникновения усталости (желательно до момента возникновения усталости) 2. Занятия регулярные (ежедневные, допустимо 1-2 выходных дня).

Скажите пожалуйста: а увеличение позвоночника не приведет к диспропорции ног и туловища.

Ваши личные пропорции тела сохранятся. Тело имеет свойство поддерживать собственные пропорции тела. Данный факт был исследован Эрнстом Кречмером (1888 - 1964) — немецким психиатром и психологом, создателем типологии темпераментов на основе особенностей телосложения - «Строение тела и характер» 1921. «ссылка». Нами (Школой роста) также замечено: что ноги подтягиваются вслед за позвоночником с задержкой от года до двух, даже если не было занятий непосредственно по увеличению ног.

Здравствуйте! Скажите пожалуйста, есть ли предел в увеличении роста с помощью ДС 5+1 ? Можно ли прибавить 10 и более сантиметров в росте при постоянных занятиях? Я спрашиваю потому, что продолжаю расти, несмотря на то, что уже прилично прибавил.

Мы даем гарантию только 5см в год при регулярных занятиях.
Многие получают этот результат за несколько месяцев и их это устраивает.

Какой тренажер наиболее эффективный для удлинения ног?

Для удлинения ног предназначен тренажер Доктор Спорт - 1, но только для детей до 15 лет. (исследования Омской медицинской академии) «ссылка» Для взрослых Доктор спорт - 1 облегчает рост благодаря повышению гибкости тела совместно с ДС-5. Взрослым можно увеличить рост с сохранением собственных пропорций тела. Доктор спорт-1 при этом эффективен в следующих случаях: 1. Шпагат(растяжка) - очень эффективен. Исправление кривизны ног - только сведение коленей если они не сводились. Удлинение ног - небольшое для взрослых до 1см в год. Запуск роста благодаря развитию гибкости. Снятие тяжести в ногах - очень эффективно. Усиление кровообращения в паховой области, решение «мужских» и «женских» проблем -очень эффективно. Формирование красивых линий тела — очень эффективно. При помощи тренажера ДС-1 можно избавиться от живота за счет улучшения кровообращения в нижней части тела.

На сколько эффективны тренажеры, если зоны роста закрылись?

Некоторые зоны роста постоянно открыты, например поясничный отдел позвоночника который постоянно подвержен нагрузкам и при этом постоянно восстанавливается.
Точнее сказать, все зоны роста время от времени открываются , что-бы человек мог восстанавливаться — иначе бы он просто бы быстро разрушился.
Из недавних примеров эффективности наших тренажеров: молодой человек 25 лет за полгода занятий (ДС 5+1) увеличил рост со 167 до 171 см.


@Mail.ru